I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-1025	Angela M. Camacho	Member	Guam Ancestral Lands Commission	9/19/19	Four (4) Years; August 18. 2019 to August 17, 2023 To fill the seat of Antonio A. Sablan, whose term has expired	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice	9/30/19				

Senator Regine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



COMMITTEE ON RULES

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell. Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

September 30, 2019

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

MEMO

To:

Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature **Attorney** Ana Won Pat-Borja
Legislative Legal Counsel

From:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chair, Committee on Rules

Re:

Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:

Angela M. Camacho

Position:

Member, Guam Ancestral Lands Commission

Term Length:

Four (4) Years; August 18, 2019 to August 17, 2023

To fill the seat of Antonio A. Sablan, whose term has expired

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the follow document:

"35GL-19-1025 — Office of the Governor of Guam — Appointment and Supporting Documents for Angela M. Camacho, Member, Guam Ancestral Lands Commission."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land and Justice chaired by Senator Therese M. Terlaje.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules